top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureEmma

A Girl's Guide to Getting Lost

That's it, I'm leaving. I think we can all agree that this year has been far from the 'roaring 20s' that we had planned for the new decade. Between pandemics, having my entire graduation cancelled and Brexit (don't get me started) I've just about had my fill of things not going the way I planned. So I've decided to renounce responsibility and run-away...


In a hasty decision I decided to book a one-way ticket to Rome in the hopes that Britain might have pulled its socks up by the time I got back. So I've decided to write a blog.... maybe it will be a rubbish stream of consciousness. Or maybe it will be a Bridget Jones style confessional that I turn into a best-selling book one day (less likely but a fun thought...). Either way, I'm going to try and keep it light-hearted and dare I say, funny?


For the next 3 months (and who knows where to next...) you can follow me as I make many bad decisions and cringe-worthy anecdotes which I blindly post on the internet. Ooh and I have an Instagram too: @agirlsguidetogettinglost


Until next time, ciao!

189 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page